Professional Education Council Membership, 2018-2019

Voting Membership

Faculty

Alberto Centen Pulido, Undergraduate Spanish Axelle Faughn, Undergraduate Math Ben Francis Fallon, Undergraduate Social Science Beverly Collins Graduate Biolog Science

> Lori Unruh, School Psychology Marissa RayInclusive Education Michael Boatright, Undergraduate English Paul Worley Graduate English Rebecca LasheSocial Work Sarah MeltzerSecondary Tom WattersonHealth and PE

P-12 Administrators and Educators

Angie Lovedahl, Fairview Elementary Chip Cody, Catamount School Principal Kelly Doppke, Director of Student Support S Mary Henson, Smokey Mountain High Scho

Schedule of Professional Education Council Meetings for 2018-2019

Meetings will be held the following Mondays at 4:00pm in Killian Building room 102

2018
September 17
October 15
November 5
December 3
2019
February 4
March 4
April 15 Overflow (tentative)